With Increase to tour with Bad Habits

With Increase will be touring alongside Bad Habits this December! They just announced a handful of dates and you can find those on our tour page.

With Increase - Winter 2013 Tour

Dec-14 Columbus, GA @ The Plug House*
Dec-15 Louisville, KY @ Haymarket Whiskey Bar*
Dec-16 Nashville, TN @ The Owl Farm*
Dec-17 Birmingham, AL @ The Forge*
Dec-18 Pensacola, FL @ The Handlebar**
Dec-19 Jacksonville, FL @ Shanty Town**
Dec-21 Pembroke Pines, FL @ The Talent Farm**
Dec-22 Tampa, FL @ House Show**

*w/ Bad Habits
**w/ Habits, Cold Hearted

Better Off announce Rust Belt Lights tour!

BETTER OFF are pleased to announced that they will be joining the Rust Belt Lights, Carousel Kings tour in December. In addition to this tour, the band has a ton of dates already announced in the Southeast including Florida. Dates are below or you can visit the tour page.

Better Off - Winter 2013

Nov-13 Philadelphia, PA @ House Show
Nov-15 Boone, NC @ Walnut House
Nov-16 Knoxville, TN @ House Show
Dec-07 Elmira, NY @ The Southside Slammer*
Dec-09 Montreal, QB @ Underworld*
Dec-10 Kingston, ON @ Overtime Sports Bar*
Dec-11 Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekcuf*
Dec-13 Toronto, ON @ El Mocambo*
Dec-16 Evansville, IN @ The Hatch*
Dec-29 Nashville, TN @ The Owl Farm
Dec-30 Kathleen, GA @ The River Church
Dec-31 Columbus, GA @ Gallery 13
Jan-01 Orlando, FL @ Uncle Lou’s
Jan-02 Boynton Beach, FL @ Limitless Studios

*w/ Rust Belt Lights, Carousel Kings

Strengthen What Remains to tour with Reveal Renew and Ultimhate!

Fresh off their European tour, STRENGTHEN WHAT REMAINS are jumping in the van along with Reveal Renew and Ultimhate (France) to play some killer shows. You don’t want to miss this dynamic package! Dates are below or you can visit the tour page.

Dec-05 Valdosta, GA @ House Show
Dec-06 Cleveland, TN @ The Warehouse
Dec-07 Cookeville, TN @ The Outhouse Opry
Dec-08 Roanoke, VA @ The Big Gay Mansion
Dec-09 Winchester, VA @ The Hank Haus
Dec-10 Manheim, PA @ The Squash Court
Dec-11 Stanhope, NJ @ The Stanhope House
Dec-12 Brooklyn, NY @ The Place
Dec-13 Savannah, GA @ Sweet Melissa’s
Dec-14 Odessa, FL @ The Goat House
Dec-15 Boynton Beach, FL @ Limitless Studios

Strengthen What Remains touring Europe!

Following their summer release, “Turning A Blind Eye”, Strengthen What Remains will be touring Europe this fall with stops in France and Germany! The tour starts in November and dates can be seen below or on the tour page.

NOV-07 Queens bar @ Laval ( France ) *
NOV-08 Salle Emeraude @ Bressuire (France) *
NOV-09 Mondo Bizarro @ Rennes (France) *
NOV-10 Thirsty Four Bar @ Charleroi (Belgique) *
NOV-12 Panique d’o @ Malines (Belgique)
NOV-13 Juz St Peter @ Duisburg (Allemagne)
NOV-14 Vortex @ Siegen (Allemagne)
NOV-15 Les Tanneries @ Dijon(France)
NOV-16 Mjc Maison Pour Tous @ Nancy (France)
NOV-17 La Cantine de Belleville @ Paris (France)
* With Ultimhate

Better Off “(I Think) I’m Leaving” out today!

Today is the day!

Better Off “(I Think) I’m Leaving” is out today and it’s an amazing record! Grab a physical copy here or a digital copy here.

The band has some upcoming shows including a record release show in Nashville, TN. You can find the dates our tour page here.